Promo

Find A Teacher

CSMTA Local Associations 2009-2010

Aurora Music Teachers Association -- AMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $20:00
AMTA President: Thayne Larsen
Phone: 303 751-7046
E-mail: thaynelarsen@msn.com
Boulder Area Music Teachers Association -- BAMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $25.00
BAMTA President: Nancy Sundal
Phone:(303) 949-0710
E-mail: fifthavestudio@mac.com
Broomfield Music Teachers Association -- BMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $25.00
BMTA President: Pat Holloway
Phone: (303) 274-1555
Email: patriciadoyleholloway@gmail.com
Columbine Music Teachers Association -- CMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $15.00
CMTA President: Kellie Johannik
Phone: (303) 933-9395
E-mail: dolcemusickellie@comcast.net
CMTA Email: Columbinemusicnow@comcast.net
Denver Area Music Teachers Association -- DAMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $30.00
DAMTA President: Kristin Jordheim
Phone Number: (303) 728-8354
Email: Kristin.Jordheim@gmail.com
Douglas-Elbert Music Teachers Association -- DEMTA
Local Association Dues (annually):
DEMTA President: Debra Turnbull
Phone: (303) 646-0839
E-mail: dsturningbull@aol.com
Foothills Music Teachers Association -- FMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $15.00
FMTA President: Jan Tuttle
Phone: (303) 933-0774
E-mail: rjtuttle@comcast.net
Fort Collins Music Teachers Association -- FCMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $10.00
FCMTA President: Debbie Orwick
Phone: (970) 282-8850
E-mail: dorwick@msn.com
Grand Junction Music Teachers Association -- GJMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $10.00
GJMTA President: Marge Zollner
Phone: (970) 241-4656
E-mail: mzollner@gvii.net
Greeley Area Music Teachers Association -- GAMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $30.00
President: Bonnie Jean Hoffman NCTM
Phone: (970) 351-0710
E-mail: bonniejean@q.com
Loveland Area Music Teachers Association -- LAMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $15.00
President: Marjorie Monroe-Fischer
Phone:(970) 669-9213
E-mail: musos@earthlink.net
Montrose Music Teachers Association -- MMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $10.00
MMTA President: Kristy Gunning
Phone: (970) 249-7925
E-mail: kristyedjighome@aol.com
Pikes Peak Music Teachers Association -- PPMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $15.00
PPMTA President: Dr. Joan Sawyer
Phone: (719) 471-4145
E-mail: joan@sawyer.ws
Southern Colorado Music Teachers Association -- SCMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $15.00 ($3.00 - college students)
SCMTA President: Elizabeth Zawadoswki
Phone: (719) 545-2580
E-mail: McCanski@aol.com
South Suburban Music Teachers Association -- SSMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $20.00 Active Members, $10.00 Senior Members (70+)
SSMTA President: Catherine Welton Motter
Phone:(303) 771-5170
E-mail: cmotter@mindspring.com
Northwest Suburban Music Teachers Association -- NWSMTA
Local Association Dues (annually): $20.00
MTASN President: Laura Heagle
Phone: (303) 422-8508
Cell #: (303) 877-8215
E-mail: lheagle8@aol.com
Back to Top
Updated: 6/3/2010
Woods & Sons Piano Company
© 2013 Woods & Son Piano Co.


Piano Keys